Board of Directors

Brittany L Partaledis

President

Druker & Falk

bpartaledis@druckerandfalk.com

Rita N. Zepeda

President-Elect

rzepeda@prgrealestate.com

Shawn M. Seuberling

Secretary

York Properties, Inc

shawnseuberling@yorkproperties.com

Terry H. Ragland

Treasurer

Blue Ridge Companies

tragland@blueridgecompanies.com

Craig M Nardi

Immediate Past President

Willow Creek Properties, LLC

nardi@willowcreekproperties.com

Jeff N. Weatherspoon

Immediate Past President

Genesis Commercial Real Estate Services

jnw@genesiscres.com

Suzanne Michelle Anderson

Counselors

Griffin Partners

Sanderson@griffinpartners.com

Michael Best

Counselors

bestmo@ghanc.net

Matthew Ryan Burns

Counselors

American Asset Corporation

mburns@aacusa.com

Dena Claire Daniels

Counselors

Trademark Residential

ddaniels@trademarkresidential.com

Natasha N. Fryar

Counselors

nfryar@hallkeen.com

Keirstin M. McHenry

Counselors

First Citizens Bank

Keirstin.mcHenry@firstcitizens.com

Barbara S. Ording-Kennedy

Counselors

bording@nc.rr.com

Terry H. Ragland

Counselors

Blue Ridge Companies

tragland@blueridgecompanies.com

Tammie Green Rhodes

Counselors

Grubb Ventures

trhodes@grubbventures.com

Adna Maziel Rubio

Counselors

Foundry Commercial

adna.rubio@foundrycommercial.com

Jeff N. Weatherspoon

Counselors

Genesis Commercial Real Estate Services

jnw@genesiscres.com