Board of Directors

Craig M Nardi

President

Willow Creek Properties, LLC

nardi@willowcreekproperties.com

Brittany L Krahe

President-Elect

Druker & Falk

bkrahe@druckerandfalk.com

Rita N. Zepeda

Secretary

rzepeda@prgrealestate.com

Shawn M. Seuberling

Treasurer

York Properties, Inc

shawnseuberling@yorkproperties.com

Jeff N. Weatherspoon

Immediate Past President

Genesis Commercial Real Estate Services

jnw@genesiscres.com

Suzanne Michelle Anderson

Counselors

Griffin Partners

Sanderson@griffinpartners.com

Brenda Gail Brantley

Counselors

breebrantley@gmail.com

Matthew Ryan Burns

Counselors

American Asset Corporation

mburns@aacusa.com

Dena Claire Daniels

Counselors

Trademark Residential

ddaniels@trademarkresidential.com

Glenn L. French

Counselors

G. L. French & Associates, Inc.

glfrenchassoc@aol.com

Barbara S. Ording-Kennedy

Counselors

bording@nc.rr.com

Terry H. Ragland

Counselors

Blue Ridge Companies

tragland@blueridgecompanies.com

George L. Rapp

Counselors

CAHEC

grapp@cahec.com