Member Name Contact Info

 Lisa J. Adams
Wells Fargo

 

Business Phone: (336)528-2498 
lisa.j.adams@wellsfargo.com 

 Thomas Alligood

 

Business Phone: (252)943-7747 
Thomas_Alligood@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 

 William C. Alston
Simmons & Harris, Inc.

 

Business Phone: (252)977-1616 EXT 256 
walston@simmonsandharris.com 

 Marjorie Rene Anderson
Corvias Military Living

 

Business Phone: (910)824-1328 
manderson@picernemh.com 

 Heather J. Armstrong
Corvias Military Living

 

Business Phone: (910)633-4815 
heather.armstrong@corvias.com 

 Edmond W. Batchelor
Trademark Residential

 

Business Phone: (919) 227-5527 
ebatchelor@trademarkresidential.com 

 Michael Best

 

Business Phone: (252)329-4123 
bestmo@ghanc.net 

 Matthew I. Bilyeu
American Homes For Rent

 

Business Phone: (702)556-0643 
mbilyeu@ah4r.com 

 Charles Richard Birkholz
Oakwood Valuation Group LLC

 

Business Phone: (919)455-7309 
richard@oakwoodvaluation.com 

 Robert Bishop
Tribute Properties, Inc.

 

Business Phone: (910)251-5030 
rbishop@tributeproperties.com