Board of Directors

President
Craig M Nardi
Willow Creek Properties, LLC
e-mail: nardi@willowcreekproperties.com

President-Elect
Brittany L Krahe
Druker & Falk
e-mail: bkrahe@druckerandfalk.com

Secretary
Rita N. Zepeda
e-mail: rzepeda@prgrealestate.com

Treasurer
Shawn M. Seuberling
York Properties, Inc
e-mail: shawnseuberling@yorkproperties.com

Immediate Past President
Jeff N. Weatherspoon
Genesis Commercial Real Estate Services
e-mail: jnw@genesiscres.com

Counselors
Suzanne Michelle Anderson
Griffin Partners
e-mail: Sanderson@griffinpartners.com

Counselors
Brenda Gail Brantley
e-mail: breebrantley@gmail.com

Counselors
Matthew Ryan Burns
American Asset Corporation
e-mail: mburns@aacusa.com

Counselors
Dena Claire Daniels
Trademark Residential
e-mail: ddaniels@trademarkresidential.com

Counselors
Glenn L. French
G. L. French & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: glfrenchassoc@aol.com

Counselors
Barbara S. Ording-Kennedy
e-mail: bording@nc.rr.com

Counselors
Terry H. Ragland
Blue Ridge Companies
e-mail: tragland@blueridgecompanies.com

Counselors
George L. Rapp
CAHEC
e-mail: grapp@cahec.com