Board of Directors

President
Jeff N. Weatherspoon
Genesis Commercial Real Estate Services
e-mail: jnw@bellsouth.net

President-Elect
Craig M Nardi
S.L. Nusbaum Realto Co.
e-mail: cnardi@slnusbaum.com

Secretary
Brittany L Krahe
Druker & Falk
e-mail: bkrahe@druckerandfalk.com

Treasurer
Rita N. Zepeda
e-mail: rzepeda@prgrealestate.com

Immediate Past President
Karen Ruoff Brown
York Properties, Inc
e-mail: karenbrown@yorkproperties.com

Counselors
Robert Bishop
Tribute Properties, Inc.
e-mail: rbishop@tributeproperties.com

Counselors
Brenda Gail Brantley
e-mail: breebrantley@gmail.com

Counselors
Glenn L. French
G. L. French & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: glfrenchassoc@aol.com

Counselors
Crystal Dawn Hall
The Simpson Organization, Inc.
e-mail: crystal@simpsonorg.com

Counselors
Barbara S. Ording-Kennedy
e-mail: bording@nc.rr.com

Counselors
Terry H. Ragland
Blue Ridge Companies
e-mail: tragland@blueridgecompanies.com

Counselors
Shawn M. Seuberling
York Properties, Inc
e-mail: shawnseuberling@yorkproperties.com