OP



2017 Officers and Executive Council
 

Gary Triplett, CPM®
President

Palms Associates LLC

397 Little Neck Road

Virginia Beach, VA  23452Phone:  Phone:  919.623.5219

Email:  dgtripjr@gmail.com

Nora

Karen R. Brown, CPM®

President Elect


York Properties, Inc.
2108 Clark Avenue 

Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone:    919.863.8066 
Email:   
karenbrown@yorkproperties.com

Jeff N. Weatherspoon, CPM®
Secretary

Banner Real Estate Services

PO Box 90393

Raleigh, NC  27675

Phone: 919.809.6400

Email:  jnw@bellsouth.net

    
Jason Stowe

Craig Nardi, CPM®

Treasurer

Palms Associates LLC

105 Saint Lazare Drive

Cary, NC  27513

Phone:  919.413.8242

Email:  cnardi@me.com

 

Robert Bishop, CPM® 
Counselor

Tribute Properties, Inc.

10 S. Cardinal Drive

Wilmington, NC  28403

Phone:  910.251.5030

Email:   rbishop@tributeproperties.com

 

Brenda Brantley, ARM®/CPM® Candidate

Counselor

AFR Furniture Rental & Event Furnishings

Phone:  919.862.8889

Email:  bbrantley@rentfurniture.com

Jason Stowe
Glenn French, CPM®  Emeritus
Counselor

G.L. French & Associates, Inc.
1732 Quail Ridge Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone:  919.878.8342
Email:  glfrenchassoc@aol.com

 

Nora

Crystal Hall, CPM®
Counselor

Simpson Organization
3128 Highwoods Blvd., Suite 120

Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone:   919.828.4148 
 
Email:  
crystal@simpsonorg.com

Nora

Brittany Krahe, CPM® Candidate

Counselor

Drucker and Falk, LLC

7200 Creedmoor Road, Suite 300

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:  919.846.7300

Email:  bkrahe@druckerandfalk.com

 

Tracey Johnson, CPM®
Counselor


Drucker and Falk, LLC

7200 Creedmoor Road, Suite 300

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:  919.846.7300

Email:  tjohnson@druckerandfalk.com

Anne Rooks, Associate
Counselor

5440 Wade Park Boulevard

Avison Young - North Carolina

Raleigh, NC  27607      

Phone:     919.866.4269     

Email:      anne.rooks@avisonyoung.com

Jason Stowe, CPM®

Counselor, Immediate Past President

Income Properties of Raleigh, Inc.

1049 Dresser Court

Raleigh, NC  27609

Phone:  919.782.4798

Email:  jstowe@incprop.com

Jason Stowe

Candi McDowell

IREM Association Executive

4824 Wyatt Brook Way

Raleigh, NC  27609

Phone:   919.821.1350

Fax:  919.828.9240

Email:  candimcdowell@yorkproperties.com

 

Nora

Want to get involved? Click here to view the sign up form.

2005 Board
Officer Installation Meeting



Copyright 2001-2016 IREM® North Carolina

Home About IREM® Calendar Officers AMO's Education Friends of IREM® IREM® National Contact Us Members
Swiss traditional smart watch is a combination of rolex replica watches high-tech innovation and the traditional Swiss watchmaking process. It is a combination of replica watches uk modern and classical, and even a bridge linking Silicon Valley and Switzerland. Instead of using the digital screen of fake rolex watches a typical smart watch on the dial of the Swiss traditional smart watch, Constance and Apex held the traditional Swiss craftsmanship and displayed the time with a pointer to uk replica watches preserve the classic beauty.