Back to Directories

CPM® Directory

Emeritus Member:

Evans, Rose

Key #14125

Evans Consulting

618 Sealine Drive

Cary, NC  27519

Phone:                732.713.2556

Email:                 rosevns7@gmail.com

Farrand, Janice                                                                     

Key # 15462

8226 Lakeview Drive

Wilmington, NC  28412

Phone:                  910.352.8632

Fax:                      910.313.1025

Email:                   dnarrafj@yahoo.com

French, Glenn L.                                                                    

Key # 4385
G.L. French & Associates, Inc.
1732 Quail Ridge Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone:                919.878.8342
Email:                 glfrenchassoc@aol.com

Honigberg, Cherie

Key # 012450

6011 Brig Court

New Bern, NC 28560

Email:                    cheriehcpm@aol.com

Kirby, Curtis M.                                                                 

Key #5935
7909 Tylerton Drive
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone:                919.571.9438
Email:                 k10kirby@gmail.com

Perrigo, Carolyn

Key #17920

Transwestern

1930 Kingfisher Drive

Morehead City, NC  28557

Phone:                760.580.1105

Email:                 cperrigo1@outlook.com


CPM® Members:

Adams, Lisa J.

Key #18750

Wells Fargo

33 Yaupon Way

Oak Island, NC  28465

Phone:                336.528.2498

Email:                 lisa.j.adams@wellsfargo.com

Alston, William C.                                                                   

Key # 13243

Simmons & Harris, Inc.

PO Box 1398

Rocky Mount, NC  27802-1398

Phone:                  252.977.1616 Ext.256

Fax:                      252.977.1619

Email:                   walston@simmonsandharris.com

Amon, Richard

Key #12371

Colliers International

702 Oberlin Road, Suite 400

Raleigh, NC  27605

Phone:                  919.831.1110

Email:                  richard.amon@colliers.com

           

Batchelor, Edmond W.                                                            

Key # 9313

Trademark Residential Properties

700 Glenwood Ave

Raleigh, NC  27605

Phone:                   919.227.5532

Fax:                       919.719.7808

Email:                    ebatchelor@trademarkresidential.com

Best, Michael

Key #23278

Greenville Housing Authority

PO Box 8613

Greenville, NC  27835

Phone:                   252.329.4123

Fax:                       252.329.4026

Email:                    bestmo@ghanc.net

Bishop, Robert

Key # 8734

Tribute Properties, Inc.

10 S. Cardinal Drive

Wilmington, NC  28403

Phone:              910.251.5030

Email:               rbishop@tributeproperties.com

Bishop, Shelly R.                                                                  

Key # 17059  

Robuck Homes Inc.

6131 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste 200

Raleigh, NC  27609

Phone:                  919.876.9200 Ext.1108

Fax:                      919.878.0308

Email:                   sbishop@robuckhomes.com

Blake, Bunny                                                                        

Key #19579

320 Covenant Rock Lane

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Phone:                  919.795.8795

Email:                   bublake2004@yahoo.com

Brown, Karen

Key #14073

York Properties, Inc.

2108 Clark Avenue

Raleigh, NC  27605

Phone:                 919.821.1350

Fax:                     919.828.9240

Email:                  karenbrown@yorkproperties.com

Buch, Jere R.                                                                       

Key # 15542

3922 Bending Birch Drive

Raleigh, NC  27613                                     

Phone:                  919.349.2049

Email:                   jrbuch3@gmail.com

Burgess, Heidi

Key #24274

Coldwell Banker Commercial Suncoast

1430 Commonwealth Dr Ste 102

Wilmington, NC  28403

Phone:  910.208.2143

Email:  Heidi.burgess@cbcsuncoast.com

Coles, Debra

Key #23677

Greenville Housing Authority

411- L15  Beasley Drive

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone:                 252.329.4014

Fax:                     252.329.4058

Email:                  dlcoles09@aol.com

Dascombe, Bob                                                                     

Key # 15554

Martin Properties

1201 Buck Jones Road

Raleigh, NC  27606

Phone:                  919.467.8118

Fax:                      919.481.3313

Email:                   bob@martinprop.biz

Davis, Deborah Rains

Key #11391

CBRE

303 Vann Court

Burgaw, NC  28425

Phone:              704.249.0987

Email:               rainsdavis@carolina.rr.com

Davis, Susan M.                                                      

Key # 18390       

PRG Real Estate
PO Box 491
Garner, NC  27529

Phone:                919.306.2787

Fax:                    919.779.3010
Email:                 SDavis@prgrealestate.com

Dean, Frederick F. Jr.                                                            

Key # 7966

Triangle Apartment Association

7920 ACC Blvd, Suite 220

Raleigh, NC 27617

Phone:                  919.782.1165

Fax:                      919.782.1169

Email:                   fdean@triangleaptassn.org

Deese, Michelle Wilson                                                            

Key # 18971

Tri Properties, Inc.

4309 Emperor Boulevard, Suite 110

Durham, NC  27703

Phone:                  919.281.2315

Fax:                      919.941.6319

Email:                   mdeece@triprop.com

Dilley, Jennifer

Key # 24090

Corvias Group

200 Regency Forest Drive, Suite 250

Cary, NC  27518

Phone:                    919.651.2157

Email:                     jennifer.dilley@corvias.com

Falk, Kellie J.                                                                 

Key # 18486

Drucker & Falk LLC

7200 Creedmoor Rd, Ste 300

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:                  919.846.7300

Fax:                      919.846.9771

Email:                   kfalk@druckerandfalk.com

  

Folckemer, Susan F.                                                  

Key # 16593

101 Settlecroft Lane

Holly Springs, NC  27540

Phone:                 919.577.1228

Email:                  Sfolck101@embarqmail.com

Fuller, Dorothy

Key #21832  

Village Realty and Management Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 1807

Nags Head, NC  27959-1807

Phone:              252.480.2724

Fax:                  252.480.9230

Email:               dorief@vrobx.com

Foraker, Mark

Key #23966

Corvias Military Living

50 Prestonfield Court

Pinehurst, NC 28374

Phone:              910.764.4538

Fax:                  910.497.4218

Email:               mark.foraker@corvias.com

Fritsch, Edward J.                                                                  

Key # 14864

Highwoods Properties, Inc

3100 Smoketree Ct., Ste. 600

Raleigh, NC  27604

Phone:                  919.872.4924

Fax:                      919.954.0690

Email:                   LISA.BETTS@HIGHWOODS.COM

Green, Jitatree

Key # 20117

Moses Cone Health Systems

1200 N. Elm Street

Greensboro, NC  27410

Email:                jit.green@conehealth.com

            

Guilherme, Michael "Macky"

Key # 23144

Capital Associates

5400 Trinity Rd, Suite 309
Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone:              919.865.2213
Email:               mguilherme@casso.com

Hall, Crystal D                                                                      

Key # 18539

The Simpson Organization, Inc.

3128 Highwoods Blvd, Ste 120

Raleigh, NC  27604-1066

Phone:                  919.828.4148

Fax:                      919.828.4232

Email:                   crystal@simpsonorg.com

Hall, Mark

Key #

Live Oak Bank

1741 Tiburon Dr

Wilmington, NC  28403

Phone:                  910.212.4643

Email:                   mark.hall@liveoaktrust.com

            

Hanner, Rebecca                                                                 

Key # 15248

Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.

3005 Carrington Mill Blvd

Morrisville, NC  27560

Phone:                  919.645.3394

Fax:                      919.789.0268

Email:                   becky.hanner@cushwake.com

Hoover, Janet                                                                        

Key # 18145

Jones Lang Lasalle

1100 Corporate Center Drive

MAC D0204-024

Raleigh, NC  27607

Phone:                  919.852.7767

Fax:                      919.852.0487

Email:                   janet.hoover@am.jll.com

Huber, Cynthia

Key #15429

4554 Exuma Lane
Wilmington, NC 28412

Phone:                 714.417.6610

Email:                  cynthia555@msn.com

Iafrate, Debra

Key # 12674

8601 Neuse Hunter Drive

Raleigh, NC  27616-7736

Email:                   daiafrate@aol.com

Ide, Gina                                                                              

Key # 16709

Avison Young - North Carolina, LLC, AMO

5440 Wade Park Boulevard

Raleigh, NC  27607  

Phone:                  919.420.1578

Fax:                      919.785.0802      

Email:                   gina.ide@avisonyoung.com

 

Johnson, Tracey

Key # 19779

Drucker & Falk, LLC

7200 Creedmoor Rd, Ste 300

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:                  919.846.7300

Fax:                      919.846.9771

Email:                   tjohnson@druckerandfalk.com

Kitchens, Jr., John C                                                         

Key # 7427

Horizon Management Co., Inc.

5901 Falls of Neuse Road , Suite 200

Raleigh, NC  27609 

Phone:                  919.878.7474

Fax:                      919.878.5991

Email:                   jkitchens@horizonmanagementco.com

Landis, Bob

Key # 22640 

CAHEC

7700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste 200

Raleigh, NC  27615

Phone:              919.645.9847

Email:               blandis@CAHEC.com

Lightbody, Jack S.                                                                 

Key # 6554

TradeMark Properties, AMO®

1001 Wade Ave, Ste 150

Raleigh, NC  27605

Phone:                  919.510.4010, Ext. 117

Fax:                      919.510.4009

Email:                   jlightbody@trademarkproperties.com

Livingston, Frank H.                                                              

Key # 2488

D. Rock & Associates, Inc.

19012 Stone Brook

Chapel Hill, NC  27517

Phone:                  919.928.0888

Fax:                      919.928.0750

Email:                   deadrock2@nc.rr.com

Lowery, Nancy A.                                                                  

Key # 12230

Senior Property Manager
Spectrum Properties
11000 Regency Parkway, Suite 103
Cary, NC   27518
           

Email:                   nalowery@aol.com

McGroarty, Shane

Key #21177

Tri Properties Inc.

4309 Emperor Blvd, Ste 110

Durham, NC  27703

Phone:                919.606.4472

Email:                 smcgroarty@triprop.com

Mills, Jennel

Key # 23845

Spectrum Properties

150 Fayetteville St, Ste 590

Raleigh, NC  27601

Phone:              919.632.4782

Email:               jmills@spectrum-properties.com

Moser, Bonnie 

Key # 17768

Kane Realty

10004 Bushveld Lane

Raleigh, NC 27613

Phone:                  919.719.5443

E-mail:                  bmoser@kanerealtycorp.com

Murray, Verlin G. Jr.                                                               

Key # 13203

VG Murray & Co., Inc.

PO Box 1487

Raleigh, NC  27602

Phone:                  919.832.5350

Fax:                      919.832.8352

Email:                   vgmco@bellsouth.net

Nardi, Craig

Key #21029

Palm Associates LLC

105 Saint Lazare Drive

Cary, NC  27513

Phone:                   757.340.3669

Email:                    cnardi@me.com

Neilson, Nora                                                                        

Key # 12622

National Director

Jones Lang LaSalle, Raleigh

5420 Wade Park Blvd #206

Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone:                 919.851.9111

Email:                  nora.neilson@jll.com

Nobles, Alethea Faye

Wells Fargo Bank, NA

150 Fayetteville Street, 2nd Floor (D0182-02B)

Raleigh, NC  27610

Phone:               904.304.7514

Email:                alethea.nobles@wellsfargo.com

Oakes, Jr., Robert   

Key # 21398   

Village Realty and Management Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 1807

Nags Head, NC  27959

Phone:                252.480.2224 x 305

Fax:                    252.480.9230

Email:                 boboakes@villagerealtyobx.com

Ording-Kennedy, Barbara S.  

Key # 24086

Corvias Military Living

24 Christine Lane

St Pauls, NC  28384

Phone:                   910.824.4635

Fax:                       910.436.1364

Email:                    barbara.ording-kennedy@corvias.com

Ossi, Christina                                                              

Key # 18702

Spectrum Properties

150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 590

Raleigh, NC  27601

Phone:                  704.358.1000

Email:                   cossi@spectrum-properties.com

Peirce, Frederic                                                                        

Key # 17649

19034 Stone Brook

Chapel Hill, NC  27517

Phone:                  336.549.3373

Email:                   fpeirce@yahoo.com

 

Perry, Jannette  

Key # 23343                                            

Greenville Housing Authority

1103 Broad Street

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone:                252.329.4010

Fax:                    252.329.4027

Email:                 perryja@ghanc.net

Peterson, Shelia Deneice

Key # 23637

Greenville Housing Authority

P.O. Box 1426

Greenville, NC  27835

Phone:               252.329.4011

Fax:                  252.329.4027

Email:               petersonsd@ghanc.net

Pisczek, Margaret A.                                                             

Key # 17462

5106 Landsdowne Drive

Durham, NC  27712

Phone:                  919.632.5636

Email:                   mpisczek@hrpliving.com

Raby, Deborahsue

Key # 7092

P.O. Box 5713

Cary, NC 27512-5713

Phone:                  860.463.3564

Email:                   debi.raby@sbcglobal.net

Ragland, Terry H.

Key # 23946

Blue Ridge Companies

5826 Samet Drive #105

High Point, NC  27265

Phone:                 336.889.1585

Email:                  tragland@blueridgecompanies.com

Rittersporn, Brad                                                                   

Key # 14985

894 Highlands Drive

Hampstead, NC  28443

Phone:                  910.270.9964

Email:                   bradritt@charter.net

Salmon, Sharon                                    

Key # 10518

125 Carefree Lane

Morehead City , NC  28557-9667

Phone:                  252.726.4929

Fax:                      252.247.1818

Email:                   ssalman@ec.rr.com

              

Scaparro, Matt

Key # 24089    
EPM
1004 Bullard Ct, Ste 106
Raleigh, NC  27615

Phone:                515.868.8519
Email:                 mattscaparro.ms@gmail.com
  

Simpson, Steve M.                                                                

Key # 6203

South Atlantic Management Co.

7101 Creedmoor Rd, Ste 138

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:                  919.881.0029

Fax:                      919.881.9795

Email:                   steve@satlanticgroup.com

Stowe, Jason                                                                        

Key # 17853

Income Properties of Raleigh, Inc.

1049 Dresser Court

Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone:                  919.782.4798

Email:                   jstowe@incprop.com


Thomas, J. Rex                                                                      

Key # 11820

JRT Holdings LLC

3501 Camp Mangun Wynd

Raleigh, NC  27607

Phone:                  919.740.0910

Email:                   jrtholdingsllc@gmail.com

Thornton, Michael

Key #14539

69 White Oak Road

Arden, NC  28704

Phone:                828.407.0044

Email:                 mike@mthornton.com

Trapaso, Jennifer L.

Key #22762

Berkshire Property Advisors

13200 Strickland Road Suite 114-319

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:                 919.696.7147

Email:                  Jennifer.Trapaso@bpadv.com

Triplett, Donald Gary

Key # 19757

Palm Associates

397 Little Neck Road

Virginia Beach, VA  23452

Phone:                 919.623.5219

Email:                  Dgtripjr@gmail.com

Wahler, Todd J.

Key #24109

2607 Wells Ave.

Raleigh, NC  27608

Phone:                  919.539.8532

Email:                   todd.wahler@gmail.com

Warren, Randy                                                                      

Key # 12350

Drucker & Falk, LLC

7200 Creedmoor Rd, Ste 300

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:                  919.846.7300

Fax:                      919.846.9771

Email:                   rwarren@druckerandfalk.com

Weatherspoon, Jeff N.                                                           

Key # 11093

Banner Real Estate Services

PO Box 90393

Raleigh, NC  27675

Phone:                  919.754.7170

Fax:                      919.719.7816

Email:                   jnw@bellsouth.net

Wells, Patricia O.                                                                  

Key # 11461

Community Management Corp.

102 Beddingfiled Dr

Knightdale, NC  27545

Phone:                  919.981.0060

Fax:                      919.981.0061

Email:                   pwells@cmc-nc.com

Wills, Thomas T.                                                                  

Key # 12362

AAIMS Property Management, Inc.

100 Westlake Rd, Ste. 101

Fayetteville, NC  28314

Phone:                  910.487.4400

Fax:                      910.487.1779

Email:                   TOM@RENTRENTRENT.COM

Worth III, Hal V.                                                                  

Key # 3760

York Properties, Inc.

2108 Clark Avenue

Raleigh, NC  27605

Phone:                  919.821.1350

Fax:                      919.828.9240

Email:                   halworth@yorkproperties.com

Worth, Lynne C.                                                                   

Key # 13997

York Properties, Inc.

2108 Clark Avenue

Raleigh, NC  27605

Phone:                  919.821.1350

Fax:                      919.828.9240

Email:                   lynneworth@yorkproperties.com

York, G. Smedes                                                                    

Key # 3834

York Properties, Inc.

2108 Clark Avenue

Raleigh, NC  27605

Phone:                  919.821.1350

Fax:                      919.755.0109

Email:                   smedesyork@yorkproperties.com

Zepeda, Rita

Key # 24320

PRG Real Estate Management, Inc.

2 Herrick Place

Durham, NC  27707

Phone:  919.921.3628

Email:  rzepeda@prgrealestate.com

 

Back to the Top l Back to Directories

 
 


Copyright 2001-2017 IREM® North Carolina

Home About IREM® Calendar Officers AMO's Education Friends of IREM® IREM® National Contact Us Members