Back to Directories

CPM Candidates

 

 

Abalos, Clara

Hunt Companies

4401 N. Mesa Street

El Paso , TX   79902

Phone:  202.604.9544

Email:  clara.abablos@huntcompanies.com

Allison, David Brian

Middleburg

425 Seastone St.

Raleigh, NC  27603

Phone:  765.748.2942

Email:  dallison@ballstate.bsu.edu

Bass, Aleicia Holt

PO Box 4446

Chapel Hill, NC  27515

Phone:  919.308.2703

Email:  abass@caareinc.com

Brantley, Brenda

AFR Furniture Rental & Event Furnishings

4226 Surles Court

Suite 500

Durham, NC 27703

Phone: 919.862.8889

Email:  bbrantley@rentfurniture.com

Bryant, Randal C.
Drucker and Falk, LLC
7200 Creedmoor Rd, Ste 300
Raleigh, NC 27613

Phone: 919.846.7300
Fax: 919.846.9771
Email: rbryant@druckerandfalk.com

Byrd Jr., Bill

Treasure Realty Inc.

P.O. Box 389

Sneads Ferry, NC  28460

Phone:  910.327.4444 Ext 201

Email:  bill@treasurerealty.com

Carroll, Amy

TradeMark Properties

1001 Wade Ave, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27605

Phone:  919.227.5518
Email: acarroll@trademarkproperties.com

Coyle, Courtney Duffy

Blackwell Street Management Company

312 Blackwell St #205

Durham, NC  27701

Email:  courtneyduffycoyle@me.com

Crenshaw, Tschanna

American Homes 4 Rent

1 Park Drive, Suite 100

Durham, NC  27709

Phone:  919.885.7495

Email:  tcrenshaw@ah4r.com

Deutsch, Brian

Southport Realty

727 N. Howe St

Southport, NC  28461

Phone:  910.457.6401; Ext 106

Email:  bdeutsch@southport-realty.com

Dilley, Jennifer

Corvias Group

200 Regency Forest Drive, Suite 250

Cary, NC  27518

Phone:  919.651.2157

Email:  jennifer.dilley@corvias.com

Douglas, Gene

Weingarten Realty

9420 Forum Drive, Suite 101

Raleigh, NC  27615

Phone:  919.845.3942

Fax:  919.841.9706

Email:  gdouglas@weingarten.com

Driscoll, Jr., Timothy

EJF Real Estate Services, Inc.

150 Sir Chandler Drive

Kill Devil Hills, NC  27948

Email:  timdriscoll23@gmail.com

Dunn, Christina Irene

104 E. White Pine Drive

Moyock, NC  27958

Phone:  757.270.2744

Email:  christina.dunn@hotmail.com

Ellis, Sarah

Longfellow Real Estate Partners, LLC

404 Hunt Street, Suite 510

Durham, NC 27701

Phone:  919.354.1332

Email:  sellis@lfrep.com

Grady, Douglas

1106 Fairway Villas Dr

Wake Forest, NC  27587

Phone:  919.270.9160

Email:  martha.grady@earthlink.net

Hanson, Christopher

Excel Property Management, Inc.

1004 Bullard Court, Ste 106

Raleigh, NC  27615

Phone:  919.878.0522

Fax:   919.878.9962

Email:  chanson@excelpropertymanagement.com

Harris, Sherry 

Durham Housing Authority

330 E. Main Street

Durham, NC 27701

Phone :   919.683.1551

Fax :  919.598.1813

Email : sharris@dha-nc.org

Keasler, Mack

Atlantic Real Estate Management

6501 Creedmoor Road, Suite 102

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:  919.559.2310

Email:  mkeasler@atlantic-rem.com

Krahe, Brittany L

Drucker and Falk, LLC.

7200 Creedmoor Rd, Ste 300

Raleigh, NC  27613

Phone:  919.846.7300

Email:  bkrahe@druckerandfalk.com

Lewis, Lisa
JLL
65 Glen Road, Suite 623
Garner, NC  27529

Phone: 919.424.8163
Email: lisaN.lewis@am.jll.com

Mills, Chelsea

Chelsea Realty Group LLC

914 New Bern Ave
Raleigh, NC  27601-1604

Phone:  (919) 821-7631

Email:  chelsea@chelsearealtygroup.com

Payton, Juanita  

Greenville Housing Authority

1103 Broad Street

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone: 252.329.4018

Fax: 252.329.4059

Email: paytonjl@ghanc.net

Peterson, Shelia D.

Greenville Housing Authority

1103 Broad Street

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone: 252.329.4011

Fax: 252.329.4027

Email:  petersonsd@ghanc.net

Phillips, Robert S.

Phillips Enterprises

109 Discovery Place

Wilmington, NC  28403

Phone:  805.689.4320

Email:  robertsphillips@me.com

Rhodes, Tammie

Grubb Ventures

3700 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 330

Raleigh, NC  27612

Phone:  919.786.9905; Ext 16

Email:  trhodes@grubbventures.com

Riley, Patrick                                     

Hobbs Properties

343 E. Six Forks Rd, Ste 300

Raleigh, NC  27609

Phone: 919.828.9999

Email:  patrick@hobbsproperties.com

Risser, Alex                                     

Outer Beaches Realty

PO Box 280

Avon, NC 27915

Phone: 800.627.3150

Fax:  800.627.3250

Email:  alex.risser@outerbeaches.com

Robinson, Erica

The Spectrum Companies

111 Corning Road, Suite 130

Cary, NC  27518

Phone:  919.852.5259

Email:  erobinson@spectrumcos.com

Shortridge, Diane

2054 Kildaire Farm Rd, #336

Kinston, NC  28503Phone:  252.523.5107

Cary, NC 27518

Phone:  765.430.1845

Email:  dkshortridge@gmail.com

Spear, Jr., Herbert

Perry Management, Inc.

P.O. Drawer 1475

Kinston, NC  28503

Phone:  252.523.5107

Email:  gram@perrysinc.com

Spey, Matthew

Plaza Associates Incorporated

6305 Malvern Lane

Hillsborough, NC  27278

Phone:  919.787.256

Fax:  919.787.7108

Email:    m_spey@hotmail.com

Seuberling, Shawn

York Properties, Inc
2108 Clark Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27605
Email: shawnseuberling@yorkproperties.com
Phone: 919.863.8073

Torain, Jaron

3224 Warm Springs Ln.

Raleigh, NC  27610

Phone:  336.534.6645

Email:  jaron@daymarkapartments.com

Vaughan, Gail

Longfellow Real Estate Partners, LLC

523 Davis Drive, Suite 150

Morrisville, NC  27560

Phone:  919.354.1334

Email: gvaughan@lfrep.com

Wright, Tanita

Drucker and Falk

424 Idlewood Dr

Durham, NC  27703

Phone:  919.672.8727

Email:  tanita.wright@live.com

Yarborough, Sherry

5101 Hollyridge Dr

Raleigh, NC  27612

Phone:  919.345.2435

Email:  shyarborough@gmail.com

Back to the Top l Back to Directories

 
 


Copyright 2001-2017 IREM® North Carolina

Home About IREM® Calendar Officers AMO's Education Friends of IREM® IREM® National Contact Us Members
When the square watch was particularly welcomed by replica rolex women in the 1920s, men began to rolex replica abandon the round pocket watch and change the watch during this period. In order to break the tradition, while retaining the practical elements, the watch factory began to use a square case, because it is easier to install leather strap. This design won the favor of rolex replica watches the trendsetters at the time, and this innovative shape quickly became a fashion indicator of replica watches uk the era.