Board of Directors

President
Karen Ruoff Brown
York Properties, Inc
e-mail: karenbrown@yorkproperties.com

President-Elect
Jeff N. Weatherspoon
Genesis Commercial Real Estate Services
e-mail: jnw@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Craig M Nardi
e-mail: cnardi@me.com

Treasurer
Robert Bishop
Tribute Properties, Inc.
e-mail: rbishop@tributeproperties.com

Immediate Past President
Donald Gary Triplett
Palm Associates, LLC
e-mail: Gtriplett@palms.net

Counselors
Brenda Gail Brantley
e-mail: bbrantley@rentfurniture.com

Counselors
Glenn L. French
G. L. French & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: glfrenchassoc@aol.com

Counselors
Douglas Grady
e-mail: martha.grady@earthlink.net

Counselors
Crystal Dawn Hall
The Simpson Organization, Inc.
e-mail: crystal@simpsonorg.com

Counselors
Brittany L Krahe
e-mail: bkrahe@druckerandfalk.com

Counselors
Lisa N. Lewis
JLL
e-mail: lisan.lewis@am.jll.com

Counselors
Barbara S. Ording-Kennedy
e-mail: bording@nc.rr.com

Counselors
Jaron N. Torain
e-mail: jaron@daymarkapartments.com

Counselors
Rita N. Zepeda
e-mail: rzepeda@prgrealestate.com