Back to Directories

Associate Members

    

 

Alligood, Thomas ID:  06136071

602 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, Apt 506A

Chapel Hill, NC  27514

Email:  thomas_alligood@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Phone:  252.943.7747

Anderson, Suzanne Michelle

Griffin Partners

2626 Glenwood Ave

Raleigh, NC  27608

Phone:  919.881.2070

Email:  sanderson@griffinpartners.com

Chandler, Janelle

Corvias Military Living

70 Bastogne Dr

Fort Bragg, NC  28307

Phone:  910.436.4066

Email: Janelle.Chandler@corvias.com

Chandler, Juli Lyn    ID:    06057521

Nordblom Company

6801 Chesterbrook Court

Raleigh, NC  27615

Phone:       919.846.8274

Fax:           919.846.2538

Email:    jchandler@nordblom.com

Chapman, Jonathan    ID:    0186315

Keystone Investment Properties

318 W Milbrook Rd, Ste 201

Raleigh, NC  27609

Phone:       919.981.5870

Email:     jchapman@keystone-online.com

Colclough, Katharine ID:  06146378

Fonville Morisey

2100 Zebulon Rd

Zebulon, NC  27597

Email:  kcalclough@fmrealty.com

Phone:  919.887.5122

Conn, Brooke ID:  06164194

Rivercrest Realty Investors

8816 Six Forks Rd, Suite 201

Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone:  919.926.3116

Email:  bconn@rivercrestrealty.com

Douglas Jr., Charles W. ID:  06146616

Hurst Realty LLC

P O Box 836

Swansboro, NC  28584

Phone:  910.326.5784

Email:  chuck@chuckdouglas.biz

Douglas, Christina Marie  ID:  6137560

Douglas Real Estate

7830 Good Middling Drive Ste B

Fayetteville, NC  28304

Phone:  910-273-1030

Email:  douglasrealestate@msn.com

Gill, Robert  ID:   0175049                          

Quintiles Transnational Corp

4709 Creekside Drive

Durham, NC  27703

Phone: 919.998.2539

Fax: 919.998.2512

Email: bob.gill@quintiles.com

Glenn, Robert  ID:   0964507

Robert Glenn Associates, Inc.

1721 Allens Lane, Ste 103

Wilmington, NC  28403

Phone:  910.791.9922

Email:  rglenn@bizec.rr.com

Hinchey, Matthew ID:  06143257

Triland Property

108 Vishnay Court

Cary, NC  27519

Phone:  919.360.1385

Email:  hinchey.matthew@gmail.com

Insetta, Brandi ID:  06146073

The Overton Group

401 W. 1st St, Suite B

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone:  252.777.0317

Fax:  252-355-0755

Email:  rentals@overtongroup.net

Jetton, Ennis Cody   ID:  06088355

Mearstone Group, LLC

3921 Sunset Ridge Road, Suite 102

Raleigh, NC  27607

Email:  cjetton@mearstongroup.com

Phone:  919.803.5638

Jones, Allana  ID:  06146074

The Overton Group

101 E Victoria Ct Suite A

Greenville, NC  27858

Phone:  252.777.0317

Fax:  252-355-0755

Email:  allana@overtongroup.net

Larson, Lars ID:  06068395

7271 Shellburne Dr.

Raleigh, NC  27612

Phone:  919.412.4135

Email:  larsonlw@mindspring.com

Lepera, Laik  ID:  05991761

8201 S. Old Oregon Inlet Rd

Nags Head, NC  27959

Phone:  252.207.1220

Fax:  252.255.1226

Email:  laik@outerbanksblue.com

Moyer, Thomas ID:  06068065

St. Augustine's University Student

515 E. 5th Street

Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  302.893.6335

Email:  tommoyer32@yahoo.com

 

Overstreet, Robert

5710 Ivanhoe Ct, Apt 9

Fayetteville, NC  28314

Phone:  808.763.7497

Email:  overstreet_robert@yahoo.com

Overton, Michael ID:  06145891

The Overton Group

3044 Rolston Rd.

Greenville, NC  27858

Phone:  252.355.7006

Email:  michael@overtongroup.net

Perez, Jossie ID:  06046648

762 Conestoga Drive

Fayetteville, NC  28314

Phone:  910.813.6424

Email:  jperez113483@troy.edu

Perry, Cynthia

Eller Capital Partners

1480 Environ Way

Chapel Hill, NC  27514

Phone:  828.329.8209Email:  cperry@ellerliving.com

Phillips, Bryan

CNL Commercial Real Estate

2301 Sugar Bush Rd, Suite 520

Raleigh, NC  27612

Phone:  919.987.1014

Email:  bryan.phillips@cnlcre.com

Prestwood, Kayla   ID:  06116212

Hawthorne Residential Partners

3522 Bluestone Court

Chapel Hill, NC  27514

Phone:  336.601.0541

Email:  kprestwood@hrpliving.com

Rallo, Annette  ID:  6064926

Cushman & Wakefield/Thalhimer

4350 Lassiter at North Hills, Suite 250

Raleigh, NC  27609Phone:  919.987.1002

Fax:  919.576.2681

Email:  annette.rallo@thalhimer.com

Redecker, Elizabeth Mitchell ID:  06163701

Grant-Murray Property Management LLC

150 N. McPherson Church Rd, Suite A

Fayetteville, NC  28303

Phone:  910.868.2020

Email:  liz@grantmurrayre.com

Ritter, Heather ID:  6062221

1136 Marshall Farm St

Wake Forest, NC  27587

Phone:  919.622.3132

Fax:  919.741.5668

Email:  heather@rpmraleigh.com

Rooks, Anne  ID:  06028886

Avison Young

5440 Wade Park Blvd, Ste 200

Raleigh, NC  27607

Phone:  919.625.1538

Email:  anne.rooks@avisonyoung.com

Ross, Rebecca ID: 06152132

Grant-Murray Property Management LLC

150 N. McPherson Church Rd, Suite A

Fayetteville, NC  28303

Phone:  910.868.2020

Email:  becki@grantmurrayre.com

Scott, Anthony 

Durham Housing Authority

330 E. Main Street

Durham, NC  27701

Phone:  919.693.1551

Email:  ascott@dha-nc.org

Shaw, Kristin   ID:  06050885

Taft Family Offices

PO Box 566

Greeville, NC  27835

Phone: 252.752.7101

Email: kristin@tfonc.com

Stoneham, Bryant  ID:  0183516

NAI Carolantic Realty

224 Fayetteville St

Raleigh, NC  27601

Phone: 919.880.3676

Fax: 919.832.7385

Email: bstoneham@naicarolantic.com

Sullivan, Miguel  ID:  06061558

The Scion Group

3299 East 10th Street, Apt 101

Greenville, NC  27858

Phone:  252.412.4678

Email:  mls0513@hotmail.com

Talamantes, Sara  ID:  06161458

314 Heidinger Dr

Cary, NC  27511

Phone:  919.924.1095

Email:  sara@sararealty.com

Toler, Keith

Property Management Pros

212 Bridge Street, Suite 107

P.O. Box 1435

Smithfield, NC  27577

Phone:  919.934.4103

Fax:  919.934.2300

Email:  ktoler12@earthlink.net

Vincent, Denise ID:  06149996

1703 Pope Court

Wilmington, NC  28405

Phone:  910.231.6181

Email:  dvincent@cornerstonereal.com

 

Wells, Jocelyn  ID: 0150449
Hedgehog Holdings, LLC
PO Box 12929
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919.755.2250; Ext 221
Fax: 919.755.2251
Email: jwells@gailor.com

Whedon, Graham ID:  06117017

110 Audubon Parc Dr

Cary, NC  27518

Phone:  704.589.4871

Email:  gwhedeon@bainbridgere.com

Wilkerson, Holton  ID:  06164169

M Street Properties

104 W Main Street, Ste #102

Clayton, NC  27520

Phone:  919.815.8368

Email:  holton@communitysmith.com

 

Back to the Top l Back to Directories

 
 


Copyright 2001-2017 IREM® North Carolina

Home About IREM® Calendar Officers AMO's Education Friends of IREM® IREM® National Contact Us Members
With the famous application -MotionX, Swiss traditional smartwatch can communicate bi-directionally with iPhone and omega replica watches Android applications, and can provide personalized life record application to rolex replica watches record the body's messages. Watch battery more replica watches uk without charge, you can meet the application of swiss replica watches various functions.