Back to Directories

ARM Directory

ARM Emeritus Member:

Honigberg, Cherie  ARM #9730

6011 Brig Court

New Bern, NC  28560

Email:  cheriehcpm@aol.com

ARM:

Anderson, Marjorie Rene  ARM #16902

Corvias Military Living

903 Armistead St

Fort Bragg, N C  28307

Phone:   910.824.4304

Email:   manderson@picernemh.com

Armstrong, Heather ARM # 15209

Corvias Military Living

903 Armistead St

Fort Bragg, N C  28307

Phone:   910.824.1328

Fax: 910.436.0643

Email:   heather.armstrong@corvias.com

Barnes, Tonia  ARM #14432

291 Natchez Dr

Raeford, NC  28376

Phone:  910.248.0075

Email:  tbarnes890@nc.rr.com

Best, Michael ARM #15127

Greenville Housing Authority

PO Box 8613

Greenville, NC  27835

Phone:  252.329.4123

Fax:  252.329.4026

Emailbestmo@ghanc.net

Bilyeu, Matthew ARM # 17661

American Homes for Rent

1 Park Drive

Durham, NC  27709

Phone:  702.556.0643

Email:  mbilyeu@ah4r.com

Brantley, Brenda ARM #16562

AFR Furniture Rental & Event Furnishings

4226 Surles Court

Suite 500

Durham, NC 27703

Phone: 919.862.8889

Email:  bbrantley@rentfurniture.com

Brooks, Patricia ARM #19536

Corvias Military Living

27 Hunt Street

Fayetteville, NC  28307

Phone:  910.436.3125

Email:  patricia.brooks@corvias.com

Bunnells, Mary Jo ARM #17290

709 Loyola Ln

Fayetteville, NC  28311

Email:  bunnellssm@yahoo.com

Phone:  910.764.5010

Campoli, Diana ARM #16545

7901 Tobin Place

Raleigh, NC  27612

Phone: 919.846.8274

Fax: 919.846.2538

Email:  dcampoli@nc.rr.com

Chandler, Janelle N. ARM #19270

Corvias Military Living

426 Souter Pl

Fort Bragg, NC  28307

janelle.chandler@corvias.com

Phone:  910.436.4066

Email:  janelle.chandler@corvias.com

Coles, Debra ARM #15199

Greenville Housing Authority

411 Beasley Drive

L15

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone:  252.329.4014

Fax: 252.329.4058

Email:  dlcoles09@aol.com

Dabney, Brittney ARM #19537

2812 Deepwater Ct

Fort Bragg, NC  28307

Phone:  703.627.3193

Email:  b.a.dabney@gmail.com

Davis, Pamela ARM #16696

Housing Authority of the City of Durham

P.O. Box 1726

Durham, NC  27701

Phone:  919.220.7637

Fax:  919.220.0536

Email:  pdavis@dha-nc.org

Dunn, Adam Francisco ARM #16245

102 Copper Hill Drive

Cary, NC  27518

Phone:  703.201.3705

Email:  Adam.Dunn@bldg.us

Dunn, Christina Irene ARM #15354

104 E. White Pine Drive

Moyock, NC  27958

Phone:  757.270.2744

Email:  christina.dunn@hotmail.com

Evans, Shayla   ARM #17057

Corvias Military Living

903 Armistead St

Fort Bragg, NC  28307

Phone:  910.988.5232

Fax:   910.495.0806

Email:   sevans@picernemh.com

Forbes Jr., Lafan (Jay) ARM #18744

3177 Bessemer Dr

Greenville, NC  27858

Phone:  252.412.3123

Email:  jayforbesreal@yahoo.com

Green, Stephanie Renee  ARM #18174

678 Montclair Road

Fayetteville, NC  28314

Phone:  910.578.4438

Email:  stephanie.green@corvias.com

Haddow-Green, Page   ARM #16885

1423 Alexwood CourtHope Mills, NC  28348

Phone:    910.263.3705

Fax:  910.495.0806

Email:  pgreen@picernemh.com

Hart, Nancy Ann   ARM #16899

2834 Marcus James Drive

Fayetteville, NC  28306

Phone:  910.436.4743

Fax:  910.436.2590

Email:  nancy.hart@corvias.com

Hopkins, Erik Lyn ARM #15620

4477 Snowcrest Ln

Raleigh, NC  27616

Phone:  919.981.5233

Email:  elhopkins@nchfa.com

Kegler, Stephanie ARM #15228

Corvias-Randolph Pointe

2850 Compass Ct

Fort Bragg, NC  28307

Phone:  910.988.0085

Email:  Stephanie.Kegler@corvias.com

Macklin, Kelvin Lee ARM

Rocky Mount Housing Authority

P O Box 4717

Rocky Mount, NC  27803

Email:  mackpro@earthlink.net

McIlnay, Betty ARM #19538

434 Windover Dr .

Raeford, NC  28376

Phone:  910.764.5000

Email:  betty.mcilnay@corvias.com

Markham, Felecia  ARM #17498

Durham Housing Authority

330 E. Main Street

Durham, NC  27701

Phone:  919.220.7637

Fax:  919.220.0536

Email:  fmarkham@dha-nc.org

McGee, Lisa ARM #19753

2430 Silverbell Loop

Fayetteville, NC  28304

Phone:  201.294.6043

Email:  ulivenice@aol.com

Meekins, Trannie ARM #16493

Durham Housing Authority

330 E. Main Street

Durham, NC  27701

Phone:  919.382.0321

Fax:  919.382.3137

Email:  tmeekins@dha-nc.org

Moreno, Jennifer M.

7020 Blalock Road

Bahama, NC  27503

Phone:  919.519.5809

Email:  jenmoreno1977@outlook.com

Ording-Kennedy, Barbara S.   ARM #14429

Corvias Military Living

24 Christine Lane

St Pauls, NC  28384

Phone:  910.436.6054

Fax:   910.436.1364

Email:  barbara.ording-kennedy@corvias.com

Owens III, Edward F.  ARM #18665

513 Crestline Blvd

Greenville, NC  27834

Email:  efowens3@gmail.com

Phone:  252.355.4600

Parkin, Karen   ARM #14651      

Wilmington's Best Rentals

1113-C Military Cutoff Rd

Wilmington, NC  28405

Phone:   910.344.0467

Fax:  910.344.0146

Email: kparkin@ec.rr.com

Patton, Kisha  ARM #14430

Corvias Military Housing

P O Box 71929

Fort Bragg, NC  28307

Phone:  910.764.4521

Email: kpatton@picernemh.com

Payton, Juanita   ARM #15655

Greenville Housing Authority

1103 Broad Street

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone: 252.329.4018

Fax: 252.329.4059

Email: paytonjl@ghanc.net

Perry, Jannette   ARM #15287

Greenville Housing Authority

1103 Broad Street

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone:  252.329.4010

Fax:   252.329.4027

Email:  perryja@ghanc.net

Peterson, Shelia D. ARM #016119

Greenville Housing Authority

12 Contentnea Steet

Greenville, NC  27834

Phone: 252.329.4011

Fax: 252.329.4027

Email: petersonsd@ghanc.net

Preiss, Kirk ARM # 12454

The Preiss Co.
1700 Hillsborough Street

Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919.870.5080
Fax: 919.870.5026
Email: kirk@tpco.com

Roberts, Cheryle  ARM #16767

1601 W. Club Blvd

Durham, NC  27705

Phone:  919.682.5319

Email:  croberts@dha-nc.org

Robinson, Sherry  ARM #15200

Durham Housing Authority

1101 E Lawson Street

Durham, NC 27701

Phone :   919.768.8159

Fax :  919.598.1813

Email : srobinson@dha-nc.org

Rosario, Carmen ARM #19195

4850 Neuse Vista Way, Apt 202

Raleigh, NC  27616

Email:  c.rosario54@yahoo.com

Sanford, Theletha  ARM #15220

Corvias Military Living

104 Wapiti Drive

Spring Lake, NC  28390

Phone :   910.487.0244

Email : lisa.sanford@corvias.com

Sarisky, Mike Dale  ARM #16898

Corredgidor Courts

301 N. Dougherty Dr

Fort Bragg, NC  28307

Phone:   910.497.6255

Fax:  910.497.6991

Email:  msarisky@picernemh.com

Smiley, Amber ARM # 19535

Corvias Military Living

7376 Beaver Drive

Fayetteville, NC  28314

Phone:  910.497.0510

Email:  amber.smiley@corvias.com

Torain, Jaron

3224 Warm Springs Ln.

Raleigh, NC  27610

Phone:  336.534.6645

Email:  jaron@daymarkapartments.com

Whitmire, Jennifer ARM #15258

Corvias Military Living

903 Armistead

Fort Bragg, NC 28307

Phone:  910.764.4500

Fax: 910.497.4218

Email:  jennifer.whitmire@corvias.com

Watkins, Cynthia ARM #16494

Durham Housing Authority

P.O. Box 1726

Durham, NC  27702

Phone:  919.863.1551; Ext 277

Fax:  919.682.4221

Email:  cwatkins@dha-nc.org

Whedon, L. Graham ARM #19752
Phone : 704.589.8471

Worth, Lynne C. ARM # 2038
York Properties, Inc.
2108 Clark Avenue

Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone : 919.821.1350
Fax : 919.828.9240
Email : lynneworth@yorkproperties.com

 

 

Back to the Top l Back to Directories



Copyright 2001-2017 IREM® North Carolina

Home About IREM® Calendar Officers AMO's Education Friends of IREM® IREM® National Contact Us Members