2018 Committee Liaisons

Committee Liaisons
Awards Committee
Douglas Grady
1106 Fairway Villas Dr
Wake Forest , NC 27587
(919)270-9160

e-mail: martha.grady@earthlink.net
Education Committee
Glenn L. French
G. L. French & Associates, Inc.
1732 Quail Ridge Road
Raleigh , NC 27609
(919)878-8342

e-mail: glfrenchassoc@aol.com
Education Committee
Barbara S. Ording-Kennedy
24 Christine Lane
St. Pauls , NC 28384
(910)674-0782
(910)436-2611
e-mail: bording@nc.rr.com
Income/Expense Committee
Robert Bishop
Tribute Properties, Inc.
10 South Cardinal Drive
Wilmington , NC 28403
(910)251-5030

e-mail: rbishop@tributeproperties.com
Income/Expense Committee
Crystal Dawn Hall
The Simpson Organization, Inc.
5400 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 218
Raleigh , NC 27612
(919)828-4148
(919)828-4232
e-mail: crystal@simpsonorg.com
Legislative Committee
Rita N. Zepeda
2 Herrick Place
Durham , NC 27707
(919)921-3628

e-mail: rzepeda@prgrealestate.com
Nominating Committee
Donald Gary Triplett
Palm Associates, LLC
397 Little Neck Road Building #3400, Suite 200
Virginia Beach , VA 23452


e-mail: Gtriplett@palms.net
Programs Committee
Lisa N. Lewis
JLL
65 Glen Road Suite 623
Garner , NC 27529
(919)424-8163

e-mail: lisan.lewis@am.jll.com
Public Relations/Community Service Committee
Brittany L Krahe
7200 Creedmoor rd suite 300
Raleigh , NC 27613
(919)846-7300

e-mail: bkrahe@druckerandfalk.com
Sponsors and Friends of IREM/Golf Committee
Brenda Gail Brantley
4226 Surles Court Suite 500
Durham , NC 27703
(919)796-0964

e-mail: bbrantley@rentfurniture.com
Young Professional/Member Outreach Committee
Jaron N. Torain
3224 Warm Springs Ln.
Raleigh , NC 27610
(336)534-6645

e-mail: jaron@daymarkapartments.com